SMOKING BARRELS,Thiruvananthapuram Jawa Yezdi Motoring Club

SMOKING BARRELS, Kerala’s first Yezdi Motoring Club, A hardcore Yezdi motorbike fans club based in Vellayambalam, Thiruvananthapuram;  started 4 years back with 5 collage students, now club has a total of 75  Yezdi bike-lovers and more than 200 Yezdi bikes. There would be a display of these Yezdi bikes at GKSF “December Fest” which starts tomorrow at Kanakakunnu,Thiruvananthapuram.

This entry was posted in Sports, Trade Shows and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to SMOKING BARRELS,Thiruvananthapuram Jawa Yezdi Motoring Club

  1. shyam.k says:

    yezdi cl2 for sale, contact if anyone needed, shyam palakkad, 9995827006

  2. Arun says:

    I need an Jawa motorcycle in an excellent condition. U can reach me @ arun_qlm@hotmail.com
    Arun

    • achusnair says:

      Ente kiyil pakka condition Yezdi undu fully restored in tvm registration pls con 9947821028

  3. yezdi cl 250 for sale . price 25000 only. mob:9495390107 says:

    Yezdi cl250 for sale . rs25000 only .mob:9495390107

  4. Sikander says:

    Contact Sikander or Mahesh for Jawa, Yezdi, Classic & Roadking complete rubber parts & spares. 9141326671, 9886901933.

  5. s says:

    jawa 1973 model original kerala reg if anyone interested contact me on 9388287511

  6. Anas says:

    i need
    a gud condition yezdi roadking in tvm

  7. harish p a says:

    yezdi for sale.up registered vehicle..with rc book.insurance.. noc..sales certificate. if anybody needed.contact 8938034693

  8. Anil Kumar Sivaraman says:

    Hai Harish , K.C, Shyam and all ….
    Please call me if you still have these bikes for sale…00971505126517
    I am in UAE. Still I can get the bikes when I come back.

    Thanks ,
    Anil Kumar

  9. Bhuvesh garg says:

    I m dealing in complete range of java/yezdi spares.if reqd.,kindly contact me.my number is 09873994290

    • Harilal B Nair says:

      Hai,

      I am Hari from Cochin, Kerala,
      I am looking for exhaust pipes and new rims (back and Front) for my 1980 model yesdi bike. Do you have spare parts..Pls replay

      Regards
      Hari

  10. sham says:

    I want some parts yesdi 1975 model in Kerala

  11. Vishnu CM says:

    Hai frnds… I like to grab one yezdi 350cc twin… pls tell me where i could get one… my no. 9496817591. My name Vishnu CM from trivandrum… I think you people are the best to help me… pls guide be frnds…

  12. Neslin says:

    need a cl2 rc book (KL)

  13. Anoop says:

    I need a yezdi roadking at good condition.. if anyone have plzz contact me: 9567499215 tvm

Leave a Reply

